Margaux Arramon-Tucoo by Nathan Oldfield

Artist, soul surfer and all around interesting woman Margaux Arramon-Tucoo was a delight to meet. During the Noosa Festival of Surfing 2014 a couple of months ago we met one another in the surf. Having many mutual friends I recognized here from photos, she must get it all the time, it was busy as it gets for the festival and still Margaux was kind to me. After the festival as luck would have it this lovely lady glider came and stayed 5mins away from my place with dear friends of my husband Joel and I,  Eliza and Nathan Oldfield. We met again and shared a meal before she flew off on more adventures.  This short film is the result of her stay with the Oldfield’s and adds to Nathan Oldfield’s growing library of beautiful films, please do watch and share 🙂

Leave a comment